Board Members

Blaine Grimes, President Campus Federal Credit Union
Dr. Jeanette Tucker, Vice President
LSU AgCenter (Retired)
Claire Loup, Secretary Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, N.O. Branch
Jodi Buckner, Treasurer Lyons Specialty Co., LLC
Robbin Hardee
Metairie Bank
Ronnie Pocorello EBRP School District
Reneé Boutte Myer
LSU College of Human Sciences and Education
Kathy Arnes
Junior Achievement of Greater BR (Retired)
Brigitte Nieland Louisiana Association of Business & Industry